AGM Minutes 1996

By Doc

An Annual General Meeting of the Dabchick Golf Society was held in the Crown Hotel, Aldbourne, on Tuesday 27th. February 1996. Those present were; Nick Leigh, David Birch, Mike Rycroft, Chris Paget, Matthew Phillips, Eddie Phillips, Andy Holbrow, Nick Turk, Donald Barnes, Vic Smith, Paul Wordley, Terry Hale, Paul Lott, Andrew Hunter, David Watson. Apologies;

Read More