AGM Minutes 2013

By Doc

Minutes of Meeting 31 March 2013 In the bar at Ogbourne Downs after the Spring Warm-up Those present; Alan Walters, Anne Cooke, Clive Snashall, David Cooke, David Watson, Graham Cook, Kim Niblock, Matt Reynolds, Paul Niblock, Pete Keen, Peter Laybourn, Simon Bartholomew, Vic Smith The members passed a vote of thanks for all of the

Read More