Autumn Masters

Year Venue Winner
2016 Ogbourne Downs Keith D’Arcy Ryan
2015 West Berks Richard Simpson
2014 Donnington Valley David Newham
2013 Wrag Barn David “Doc” Watson
2012 Clevedon Pete Keen
2011 Not competed for
2010 Broome Manor Richard Bungey
2009 Shrivenham Andrew Hunter
2008 Cumberwell Park David Fletcher
2007 Forest of Dean Graham Cook
2006 Dummer Peter Cotterill
2005 Landsdown Tony Keyes
2004 Thornbury Tony Keyes
2003 Thornbury Margaret Tyack
2002 The Wiltshire Stuart Skelsey
2001 Tracy Park Stuart Skelsey
2000 Drayton Park Simon Keen
1999 Hadden Hill Peter Keen
1998 Donnington Grove Peter Keen
1997 Hadden Hill Jilly Hunter
1996 Donnington Valley David “Doc” Watson
1995 Erlestoke Sands Anne Ramsell-Smith