Midsummer Open

Year Venue Winner
2021 Manor House, Castle Combe Clive Snashall
2020 Shrivenham Park Matt Reynolds
2019 Manor House, Castle Combe Chris Faulkner
2018 Manor House, Castle Combe Daniel “Gooders” Godwin
2017 Newbury & Crookham David Newham
2016 The Avening, Minchinhampton Carl McCulloch
2015 Newbury & Crookham Clive Snashall
2014 Erlestoke David “Doc” Watson
2013 North Wilts Simon “Barty” Bartholomew
2012 Cleeve Hill Roger Tyack
2011 The Bristol Roger Tyack
2010 Cotswold Edge Anne Cook
2009 Froome Tim Barnes
2008 The Wychwood Richard Bungey
2007 The Wiltshire Richard Bungey
2006 Cleeve Hill Richard Bungey
2005 Monmouth Jo Tyack
2004 Monmouth Jo Tyack
2003 Erlstoke Pete Keen
2002 Test Valley David “Doc” Watson
2001 West Berks Donald Barnes
2000 Cleeve Cloud Martyn ‘Barney’ Barnes
1999 Erlestoke Sands Matthew ‘Trigger’ Philips
1998 The Wiltshire Steve Whitaker
1997 Ogbourne Downs Pete Keen
1996 Marlborough Vic Smith
1995 Ogbourne Downs Andrew Hunter