Society Shield

Year Venue Winner
2020 Lilleybrook Chris Faulkner
2019 Cumberwell Park Darrell Procter
2018 Cumberwell Park James Collister
2017 Sandford Springs David Cooke
2016 Sandford Springs Nick Bowley
2015 Sandford Springs Ian Wright
2014 Sandford Springs Allen Brown
2013 Sandford Springs David “Doc” Watson
2012 High Post Clive Penny
2011 The Kendleshire Peter Keen
2010 The Kendleshire Roger Tyack
2009 The Park Graham Cook
2008 Cumberwell Park Dave Fletcher
2007 Cumberwell Park Clive Penny
2006 Cumberwell Park Roger Tyack
2005 North Wilts Margaret Tyack
2004 Chipping Norton Peter Keen
2003 North Wilts Margaret Tyack
2002 Cirencester Roger Tyack
2001 Burford Gordon Shirreffs
2000 Tracy Park Peter Keen
1999 Wrag Barn Vic Smith
1998 Bowood Stuart Skelsey
1997 Ogbourne Downs Peter Keen
1996 Erlstoke Steve Whitaker
1995 Not competed for