Spring Cup

Year Venue Winner
2021 Cleeve Hill James Moore
2020 The Wiltshire (Lakes) Simon Barrett
2019 Frilford Heath (Blue) Clive Snashall
2018 The Wiltshire (Lakes) Paul ‘Harry’ Foster
2017 Donnington Grove Pete Keen
2016 Donnington Grove David “Doc” Watson
2015 The Wiltshire (Lakes) Donald Barnes
2014 Upavon Clive Snashall
2013 West Berks Allen Brown
2012 Tidworth Dave Povey
2011 The Gloucester Attilio Cristina
2010 West Berks Peter Keen
2009 Cleeve Hill Margaret Tyack
2008 Naunton Downs Graham Cook
2007 Upavon Graham Cook
2006 Erlestoke David Fletcher
2005 Carswell Martyn ‘Barney’ Barnes
2004 Not competed for
2003 Monmouth Graham Cook
2002 Bowood Andrew Hunter
2001 Hinksey Heights Gordon Shirreffs
2000 Lyneham James Sheppard
1999 Donnington Grove Martyn ‘Barney’ Barnes
1998 Erlestoke Vince Fairlamb
1997 Erlstoke Paul Wordley
1996 Wooton Basset David Watson
1995 Not competed for