Society Shield 2015 Results

By Doc

The third major of the year saw us back at Sandford Springs for the All Dayer. The course was in great condition on a red hot day – it managed to rain during lunch! We had a fist time winner in Ian Wright with a fantastic 38 points beating Barty on countback.

Player Points
Ian Wright 38
Simon Bartholomew 38
Doc Watson 37
Peter Keen 34
Darren Kirwan 30
Graham Cook 29
Nick Bowley 26
Donald Barnes 24
Julian Plank 23
Paul Niblock 22
Alan Walters 22
Kim Niblock 16

Matt Reynolds Retired Injured after 9